Click to Return to Site Home Page
Mission
Who We Are
Leaving a Legacy
Legacy Stories
Calendar of
Events
Professional Advisors
Nonprofit Organizations
Nonprofit Organizations
Directory
News & Information
Resource Links
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Site Map
Printer-Friendly Page

This list represents nonprofit organizations from the greater Mankato area who have chosen to join a collaborative effort to educate the public and promote the idea of giving through bequests and estate plans by increasing awareness of and interest in charitable giving options.


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Bethany Lutheran College
Bruce Gratz, Gift Officer Phone:  (507) 344-7000
700 Luther DriveEmail:  Bruce.Gratz@blc.edu 
Mankato, MN  56002-6163URL:  www.blc.edu 



Bethany Lutheran College
Christopher  Kind, Director of Development Phone:  (507) 344-7862
700 Luther DriveEmail:  christopher.kind@blc.edu 
Mankato, MN  56002-6163URL:  www.blc.edu 



Bethany Lutheran College
Art Westphal, Sr. Development Advisor  Phone:  (507) 344-7375
700 Luther DriveEmail:  awest@blc.edu 
Mankato, MN  56002-6163URL:  www.blc.edu 



Blue Earth County Historical Society
Jessica Potter, Executive Director Phone:  (507) 345-5566
424 Warren StreetEmail:  Director@blueearthcountyhistory.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.blueearthcountyhistory.com 



Childrens Museum Southern Minnesota
Louise Dickmeyer, Executive Director Phone:  (507) 386-0279
224 Lamm Street
Box 3103
Email:  info@cmsouthernmn.org 
Mankato, MN  56002-3103URL:  www.cmsouthernmn.org 



Committee Against Domestic Abuse, Inc.
Jason  Mack, M.A., Executive Director Phone:  (507) 625-8688
P.O. Box 466Email:  jasonm@cadamn.org 
Mankato, MN  56002-0466URL:  www.cadaMN.org 



Dollars for Scholars Mankato Area
Frank Brandt / Richard Ringler, Board Member Phone:  (507) 327-8889
120 North Augusta Court, Suite 106AEmail:  frank.brandt.b1em@statefarm.com 
Mankato, MN  56002-3141 



Ecumen Pathstone Living
Laura Templin, Community Relations Coordinator Phone:  (507) 345-4576
718 Mound AvenueEmail:  lauratemplin@ecumen.org 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.ecumenpathstoneliving.org 



Feeding Our Communities Partners
Sheri Sander-Silva, Executive Director Phone:  (507) 381-4348
2120 Howard Drive West, Suite F Email:  sheri@feedingandfueling.org 
North Mankato, MN  56003 URL:  www.Feedingandfueling.org 



Feeding Our Communities Partners
Lori Wollmuth, Administrative Coordinator Phone:  (507) 720-8511
2120 Howard Drive West, Suite FEmail:  lori@feedingourcommunitiespartners.org 
North Mankato, MN  56003URL:  www.feedingandfueling.org 



Good Counsel Learning Center
Dave Coughlan, Development Director Phone:  (507) 389-4235
170 Good Counsel Drive
-
Email:  dcoughlan@ssndcp.org 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.gclearningcenter.org 



Good Counsel Learning Center
Dorothy Zeller, Director Phone:  (507) 389-4229
170 Good Counsel DriveEmail:  dzeller@ssndcp.org 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.gclearningcenter.org 



Greater Mankato Area United Way
Barb Kaus, President/CPO Phone:  (507) 345-4551
127 South Second Street, Ste. #190Email:  barbk@mankatounitedway.org 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.mankatounitedway.org 



House of Hope, Inc.
Dean Gilbertson, CEO Phone:  (507) 625-4373
1618 Third AvenueEmail:  dean.gilbertson@houseofhopemn.com 
Mankato, MN  56002-0291URL:  www.houseofhopemn.com 



House of Hope, Inc.
Diane Norland, Development Director Phone:  (507) 625-4373
1618 Third AvenueEmail:  djnorl@hickorytech.net 
Mankato, MN  56002-0291URL:  www.houseofhopemn.com 



Lake Crystal Area Recreation Center
Ryan  Yunkers, Executive Director Phone:  (507) 726-6730
621 West Nathan StreetEmail:  lcarcdirector@gmail.com 
Lake Crystal, MN  56055URL:  www.lcarc.com 



Leisure Education for Exceptional People [LEEP]
Lisa Hoffman Wojcik, Executive Director  Phone:  (507) 387-5122
929 North 4th StreetEmail:  director@mankatoleep.org 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.mankatoleep.org 



Mankato Area Foundation
Maureen Gustafson, Director of Philanthropic Engagement Phone:  (507) 389-4583
212 East Walnut Street, Suite 1Email:  maureen@mankatoareafoundation.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.mankatoareafoundattion.org 



Mankato Area Foundation
Nancy Taylor Zallek, Executive Director Phone:  (507) 389-4583
212 East Walnut Street, Suite #1Email:  nancy@mankatoareafoundation.org 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.mankatoareafoundation.org 



Mankato Area Lifelong Learners
Pamela  Blair, Office Manager Phone:  (507) 389-2011
115 Wiecking CenterEmail:  lifelonglerners@mnsu.edu 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.mnsu.edu/lifelonglearners 



Mankato Symphony Orchestra
Bethel  Balge, Interim Executive Director Phone:  (507) 625-8880
P.O. Box 645
523 South Second Street
Email:  cleftridge@mankatosymphony.org 
Mankato, MN  56002-0645URL:  www.mankatosymphony.com 



Mayo Clinic Health System
Margot Zelenz, Development Officer Phone:  (507) 995-3372
1025 Marsh StreetEmail:  Zelenz.Margot@mayo.edu 
Mankato, MN  56002-8673URL:  www.mayoclinic.org/giving 



Minnesota State University Mankato Foundation
Kent Stanley, VP of University Advancement Phone:  (507) 389-2021
224 Alumni Foundation CenterEmail:  kent.stanley@mnsu.edu 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.mankato.mnsu.edu 



MRCI
Tami Reuter, Chief Business & Marketing Officer Phone:  (507) 386-5656
15 Map DriveEmail:  treuter@mymrci.org 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.MyMRCI.org 



Open Door Health Center
Mandy Gault, Director Marketing and Development  Phone:  (507) 344-5566
309 Holly LaneEmail:  gault.mandy@odhc.org 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.odhc.org 



Parters for Affordable Housing
Jen Theneman, Executive Director Phone:  (507) 387-2115
151 Good Counsel Drive, Suite 130Email:  jen@partnersforhousing.org 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.partnersforhousing.org 



Saint Thomas More Newman Center
Joe Bakken, Director of Development  Phone:  (507) 779-1010
1502 Warren StreetEmail:  joseph.bakken@mnsu.edu 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.catholicmavs.org 



South Central College Foundation - North Mankato Campus
Erin Aanenson, Executive Director Phone:  (507) 389-7342
1920 Lee Blvd.Email:  erin.aanenson@southcentral.edu 
North Mankato, MN  56003URL:  www.southcentral.edu 



Southern MN Initiative Foundation
Alissa  Oeltjenbruns, Philanthropy Officer Phone:  (507) 214-7023
525 Florence AvenueEmail:  alissao@smifoundation.org 
Owatonna, MN  55060URL:  www.smifoundation.org 



VINE Faith In Action
Melinda Wedzina, Executive Director Phone:  (507) 386-5575
421 East Hickory StreetEmail:  melindaw@vinevolunteers.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.vinevolunteers.com 



YWCA Mankato
Natasha Lopez Rodriguez, Executive Director Phone:  (507) 345-4629
127 South Second Street
Suite 200
Email:  natasha@ywcamankato.org 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.mankatoywca.org 



 

Leave A Legacy Logo

LEAVE A LEGACY® Mankato Area
Copyright © 2020 Leave A Legacy, Mankato, MN 56001