Click to Return to Site Home Page
Mission
Who We Are
Leaving a Legacy
Legacy Stories
Calendar of
Events
Professional Advisors
Nonprofit Organizations
Nonprofit Organizations
Directory
News & Information
Resource Links
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Site Map
Printer-Friendly Page

This grouping of professional advisors is to recognize their current Leave A Legacy® Mankato Area membership. It does not specifically identify or rank individual expertise. Professional titles are defined below:

Search
CFS Certified Fund Specialist
CFP Certified Financial Planner
ChFC Chartered Financial Consultant
CLU Certified Life Underwriter
CPA Certified Public Accountant
CTFA Certified Trust & Financial Advisor
J.D. Juris Doctorate of Law
LPA Licensed Public Accountant
LUTCF Life Underwriter Training Council Fellow
MBT Masters of Business Taxation
MSFS Master of Science in Financial Services
PFS Personal Financial Specialist
RFC Registered Financial Consultant
RIA Registered Investment Advisor

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Ryan  Caperoon, Financial Advisor 
Bremer Bank Investment Services Phone:  (507) 386-2228
1290 Raintree RoadEmail:  rjcaperoon@bremer.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.bremer.com 



Marques J. Doppler, CFP, Chief Executive Officer 
Profinium, Inc. Phone:  (507) 235-7604
100 Warren Street, Suite 100Email:  marquesd@profinium.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.profinium.com 



Joel Eckberg, CPA 
Morken, Eckberg Steiner LLC Phone:  (507) 387-4417
100 Madison AvenueEmail:  Jeckberg@mespas.com.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.mescpas.com 



Stacey Edwards Jones, Attorney 
Jones Law Office Phone:  (507) 385-4488
212 Madison Avenue, Suite 100Email:  stacey@joneslawmn.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.joneslawmn.com 



Jill R. Gates, CPA 
Abdo Eick & Meyers, LLP Phone:  (507) 625-2727
100 Warren Street, Suite 600Email:  jill.gates@aemcpas.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.aemcpas.com 



Steve Jansen, CPA, Manager Tax 
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP Phone:  (507) 386-8800
101 North Second Street, Ste 200
P.O. Box 3187
Email:  steven.jansen@claconnect.com 
Mankato, MN  56002-3187URL:  www.claconnect.com 



Douglas W. Johnson, CLU, ChFC, MSFS 
 Phone:  (507) 387-3255
129 Applenook CourtEmail:  johnsond@hickorytech.net 
Mankato, MN  56001 



Richard H. Kakeldey, J.D., CLU, ChFC 
Jones & Magnus Attorneys Phone:  (507) 385-4488
212 Madison Avenue, Suite 100Email:  dick@jonesmagnus.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.jonesmagnus.com 



Bruce Kinsella, Trust Officer 
Bremer Bank Mankato Phone:  (507) 386-2219
1290 Raintree RoadEmail:  bikinsella@bremer.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.bremer.com 



Robert Kitchenmaster, CPA 
 Phone:  (507) 345-4330
129 Amber LaneEmail:  bobkmaster@gmail.com 
Mankato, MN  56001 



Kenneth J. Klooster, AAMS Financial Advisor 
Edward Jones Phone:  (507) 625-8452
1660 Commerce Drive, Suite #2Email:  kenneth.klooster@edwardjones.com 
North Mankato, MN  56003URL:  www.edwardjones.com 



Allen Landgraff, CPA 
Abdo Eick & Meyers, LLP Phone:  (507) 625-2727
100 Warren Street, Suite 600Email:  allen.landgraff@aemcpas.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.aemcpas.com 



Tom Lentz, Senior Advisor 
Bremer Bank Mankato Phone:  (507) 386-2213
1290 Raintree RoadEmail:  tjlentz@bremer.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.bremer.com 



Kim Literovich, Attorney 
Blethen, Gage & Krause PLLP Phone:  (507) 345-1166
100 Warren Street, Suite 400Email:  kliterovich@blethenlaw.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.blethenlaw.com 



Ryan B. Magnus, Attorney 
Jones and Magnus Attorneys at Law Phone:  (507) 385-4488
212 Madison Avenue, Suite 100Email:  ryan@jonesmagnus.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.jonesmagnus.com 



Rod L. Meyer, Financial Advisor 
Meyer & Norland Financial Group Phone:  (507) 388-6262
Cree-Adams Professional Office Center
1560 Adams Street
Email:  rod.meyer@lpl.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.meyerandnorland.com 



Joseph G. Michaletz, President & CIO  
Discipline Advisors, Inc  Phone:  (507) 625-5876
150 St. Andrews Court, Suite 210Email:  joem@disciplineadvisors.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.disciplineadvisors.com 



Matt Norland, CFP, Wealth Advisor  
Meyer & Norland Financial Group Phone:  (507) 388-6262
1560 Adams Street
Email:  matt.norland@lpl.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.meyerandnorland.com 



Brad Pratt, Financial Planner 
Pratt Kutzke & Associates, LLP Phone:  (507) 388-0770
1651 Commerce Drive, Suite 100Email:  brad@prattkutske.com 
North Mankato, MN  56003URL:  www.prattkutzke.com 



Lisa Rucker, CPA 
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP Phone:  (507) 386-8800
101 North Second Street, Ste. #200Email:  lisa.rucker@cliftonlarsonallen.com 
Mankato, MN  56002-3187URL:  www.cliftonlarsonallen.com 



Shannon Sinning, Financial Advisor 
Gardner Financial Services Phone:  (507) 382-4555
530 North Riverfront Drive, Suite 210Email:  ssinning@gardnerfinancialmn.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  WWW.gardnerfinancialmn.com 



Cynthia (Cindy) Steiner, CLU,ChFC, Partner 
Thrivent Financial  Phone:  (651) 728-3105
110 South Broad StreetEmail:  cynthia.steiner@thrivent.com 
Mankato, MN  56002-0287URL:  www.thrivent.com 



Tara Torseth, CPA, MBT Sr Business Manager 
Abdo, Eick & Meyers LLP Phone:  (507) 304-6815
100 Warren Street, Suite 600Email:  tara.torseth@aemcpas.com 
Mankato, MN  56001URL:  www.aemcpas.com 



Warren [Buster] West, CLU, ChFC 
MN Business Center of Principal Financial Group Phone:  (507) 934-6050
315 South Minnesota AvenueEmail:  buster@MNBusinessCenter.net 
St. Peter, MN  56082URL:  www.MNBusinessCenter.net 



Andrew A. Willaert, Attorney 
Gislason & Hunter LLP Phone:  (507) 387-1115
124 East Walnut Street, Ste 200
P.O. Box 1268
Email:  awillaert@gislason.com 
Mankato, MN  56002-1268URL:  www.gislason.com 



LEAVE A LEGACY® Mankato Area
Mankato, MN 56001
PH: 507-625-5251
Email: webmasterLAL@leavealegacymankato.org